Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey-Department of Environmental Protection-Bureau of Stationary Sources
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 

Clean Air Council List of Members

Name Representing
Sara Bluhm, Chair NJ Business and Indusrty Association
John Valeri Jr., Esq., Vice-Chair Public
Leonard Bielory, M.D. Public
Robert Campbell NJ State League of Municipalities
Joseph Constance Dept. of State LG
Maria Connolly Dept. of Community Affairs
Marc DeBlasio Public
Michael Egenton NJ State Chamber of Commerce
Howard Geduldig Public
Toby Hanna NJ Society of Professional Engineers Inc.
Sandra Howland Dept. of Agriculture
Richard E. Opiekun NJ Dept. of Health
Bob Weber NJ State AFL-CIO
Allen Weston NJ Association of Counties
njhome my new jersey nj people nj business nj government nj departments