Mobile
Tablet
Desktop
Desktop ONLY IE8-
JS
NO-JS
HTML Classes :
Meetings
Pinelands Commission meeting room Terrence D. Moore Conference Room

Related Links

Pinelands Commission
Commission Meetings - 2018
CMP Policy and Implementation Committee Meetings - 2018
Personnel and Budget Committee Meetings - 2018
MOA Policy Advisory Committee - 2018
Agriculture Committee - 2018

Pinelands Commission

The Pinelands Commission usually meets on the second Friday of each month. These meetings are most frequently conducted at the Richard J. Sullivan Center for Environmental Policy and Education, 15C Springfield Road, New Lisbon, New Jersey. The Commission does meet at other locations in the Pinelands during the year, so please confirm the meeting place by telephoning our office at (609) 894-7300. Unless otherwise indicated, the meetings begin at 9:30 a.m. on the dates below.

The Commission's Comprehensive Management Plan (CMP) Policy and Implementation and Personnel and Budget committees meet between the regularly scheduled monthly meetings. For an updated schedule and locations of committee meetings, please call the Commission's office at (609) 894-7300.

Meeting times and locations are subject to change. Please call ahead of time to confirm.

^Top

Commission Meetings - 2018

The Pinelands Commission plans to conduct its regular meetings on the following dates in 2016, beginning at the specified time at the Richard J. Sullivan Center for Environmental Policy and Education, 15C Springfield Road, New Lisbon, New Jersey, unless otherwise published. Formal action on development applications and other important matters will be taken at these meetings. Agendas and meeting packets can be downloaded below: 

  • Friday, January 12, 9:30 a.m. - Agenda, Meeting Packet
  • Friday, February 9, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, March 9, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, April 13, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, May 11, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, June 8, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, July 13, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, August 10, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, September 14, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, October 12, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, November 9 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 14 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:30 a.m. - AgendaMeeting Packet, Public Comments on Proposed CMP Amendments, Minutes
^Top

CMP Policy and Implementation Committee Meetings - 2018

Please call the Pinelands Commission Office at (609) 894-7300 for meeting location, time, and agenda items.

  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 23
  • Friday, March 23
  • Friday, April 27
  • Friday, May 18
  • Friday, June 29
  • Friday, July 27
  • Friday, August 24
  • Friday, September 28
  • Friday, October 26
  • Friday, November 30
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - Agenda, Meeting Packet, Additional Packet Documents
^Top

Personnel and Budget Committee Meetings - 2018

Please call the Pinelands Commission Office at (609) 894-7300 for meeting location, time, and agenda items.

  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Tuesday, June 19
  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - AgendaMeeting Packet
^Top

MOA Policy Advisory Committee - 2018

No meetings have been scheduled at this time.

^Top

Agriculture Committee - 2018

No meetings have been scheduled at this time.

^Top
Pinelands Commission meeting room Terrence D. Moore Conference Room

Related Links